REPRESENTATIVE RUGBY FIXTURES 2016

Devon RFU fixtures for 2016

U20 Fixtures

U20 National County Championship fixtures.

Sunday 7th February.   Devon U20 15 Gloucestershire U20 30 at Keyham. REPORT HERE

Sunday 28th February.  Devon U20  13 Berkshire U20 19 at Keyham, REPORT HERE PREVIEW

Sunday 13th March.     Cornwall U20 44 Devon U20 29 at Camborne REPORT HERE  PREVIEW HERE

Sunday 27th March        Quarter Final
Sunday 10th April           Semi Final
Saturday 7th May           Final Twickenham

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Senior Fixtures


Friendly
Wednesday 13th April        Devon v Royal Navy at Plymouth Albion RFC, 
                                           kick off 7.30pm. - PREVIEW REPORT HERE

Tamar Cup
Tuesday 26th April            Cornwall v Devon at St Austell RFC, REPORT HERE


Bill Beaumont Cup Pool 1S
Saturday 7th May               Devon  39 Somerset 10, at Teignmouth RFC, PREVIEW     REPORT

Saturday 14th May             North Midlands 18 Devon 50, Dudley Kingswinford PREVIEW  REPORT

Saturday 21st May             Kent 29 Devon 8  at Medway RFC, PREVIEW REPORT

Sunday   29th May             Final Twickenham

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Ladies Fixtures

South West Plate Competition.

Sunday 1st May                Devon 67 Somerset 0, Topsham RFC, REPORT

Sunday 15th May              Devon 31 Hampshire 20, Newton Abbot REPORT