REPRESENTATIVE RUGBY 2018

Devon RFU fixtures for 2018

U20 Fixtures

U20 friendly fixtures.

Devon U20s v Cornwall (venue and date TBC)

Jason Leonard U20 County Championship Division Two fixtures.

Sunday 11th February  -  Somerset U20s v Devon U20 (Venue TBC)

Sunday 18th March - Devon U20 v Berkshire U20s (venue TBC)

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Quarter-finals, Sunday, April 15 - Semi-finals.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Senior Fixtures

Tamar Cup

Cornwall v Devon at St Austell

Bill Beaumont Senior Men's County Championship Division One 

Saturday, May 5 – Devon v Gloucestershire (venue TBC)

Saturday, May 12 – Cornwall v Devon at Camborne

Saturday, May 19 – Kent v Devon (venue TBC)

Sunday, May 27 – Final at Twickenham

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ladies Fixtures

Gill Burns Women's County Championship Division One.

Sunday, April 29 - Devon v Berkshire (Crediton)

Sunday, May 6 - Devon v Gloucestershire (TBC)

Sunday, May 13 - Kent v  Devon (Old Elthamians RFC)

May 20 - Semi-finals

May 28 - Final, TBC 

2017 RESULTS AND REPORTS

2017 RESULTS AND REPORTS

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Information on Devon Under-18 rugby can be found HERE