REPRESENTATIVE RUGBY 2017

Devon RFU fixtures for 2017

U20 Fixtures

U20 friendly fixture.

Sunday 22nd January - Cornwall U20s 33 Devon U20s 19 (Launceston) REPORT HERE

U20 National County Shield fixtures.

Sunday 26th February  -  Dorest & Wiltshire U20 43 Devon U20 7 REPORT HERE

Sunday 26th March - Devon U20 27 Somerset U20 17 REPORT HERE

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Quarter-finals - Eastern Counties 44 Devon 21 REPORT HERE

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Senior Fixtures

Tamar Cup

Monday, April 10 – Devon v Cornwall - Tiverton RFC - REPORT HERE


Bill Beaumont Cup 

Saturday, May 6 – Gloucestershire 55 Devon 12 - REPORT HERE

Saturday, May 13 – Devon v Cornwall (Ivybridge, 3pm)

Saturday, May 20 – Devon v Kent (Barnstaple, 3pm)

Sunday, May 28 – Final at Twickenham

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Ladies Fixtures

Women's National County Cup.

Sunday, March 26 - Devon 48 England Deaf Rugby 5 (friendly) - REPORT HERE

Sunday, April 30 - Gloucestershire 24 Devon 32 - REPORT HERE

Sunday, May 7 - Devon 7 Surrey 48 - REPORT HERE

Sunday, May 14 - Berkshire v Devon (venue/time TBC)

May 21 - Semi-finals

May 28 - Final, TBC 

2016 RESULTS AND REPORT

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Information on Devon Under-18 rugby can be found HERE