Devon name under-18 squad for 2021-22 season

13 Nov 2021 09:14 | Devon RFU

DEVON Under-18s have selected a squad for this year’s county competition.

If follows an assessment day two weeks ago and trial games last weekend.

Any training will take place at Ashbury Golf Hotel, Okehampton.

The squad is as follows:-

Isaiah Akinrowo (Devonport Services RFC)

Callum Arnold (Okehampton RFC/Exeter College)

Taine Benson (Sidmouth RFC/Colyton Grammer School)

Charles Bowden (Ivybridge RFC)

Aubrey Boxall (Ivybridge RFC)

Freddie Bridger (Topsham RFC)

Finlay Cackett (Bideford RFC/Exeter College)

Will Cockayne-Cottrell (Sidmouth College)

Jack Connor (Kingsbridge RFC/Exeter College)

Gabe Cortinhas (Sidmouth RFC/The Kings School)

Tyler Ellis (Okehampton RFC/Exeter College)

Joe Evans (Honiton Community College)

Beck Finnemore (Sidmouth RFC)

Morgan Gave (Barnstaple RFC)

Jacob Gaskin (Ivybridge RFC)

Scott Goodman (Crediton RFC)

Haydon Gosling (Crediton RFC)

Harrison Greenslade (Exeter Athletic/Exeter College)

Joe Hill (Barnstaple RFC/West Buckland School)

Tim Holland (South Molton RFC)

Lachlann Hooper (Okehampton RFC)

Rene Lang (Okehampton RFC/Exeter College)

Adam Lilley (Ivybridge RFC)

Kyle McGhee (Kingsbridge RFC/Exeter College)

Ethan Millard (OPM RFC/Exeter College)

Archie Norman (Devonport Services RFC)

Thomas Owen (Bideford RFC/Bideford College)

Osian Owen (Sidmouth RFC/Honiton Community College)

Henry Sims (Topsham RFC)

Tully Skett (Kingsbridge RFC/Exeter College)

Mathew Smale (OPM RFC/Ivybridge Community College)

Antonia Stan (Tavistock RFC)

Antonio Suarez (Mount Kelly)

Noah Western (Sidmouth/The Kings School)

Jack Whitehouse (Newton Abbot RFC)

Noah Williams (Exeter Athletic RFC/Exeter College)

Jack Winzer (Kingsbridge RFC)

Morgan Woods (Okehampton RFC)

Assessment days for other age groups, both male and female, will take place later in the season. Details will be announced in due course.