Devon U18s name team to face Buckinghamshire

28 Nov 2019 21:35 | Devon RFU

DEVON have named their team for Saturday’s opening South West Under-18 Divisional game against Buckinghamshire at Hornets RFC (2pm).

The side includes Pete Keanie, who was one of five Devon players last season to earn South West Under-18 honours.

Selection for the regional side is again up for grabs for all players this year.

The team to play Buckinghamshire on Saturday is as follows:

15 Toby Baldry (Kingsbridge)

14 Owen Tidball (Topsham)

13 Cameron Dennis (Exeter School)

12 Will Varley (Plymstock Albion Oaks)

11 Liam Mills (Ivybridge)

10 Cole Monaghan (Topsham)

9 Will Oxland (Topsham)

1 Joe Cockram (Topsham)

2 Ben Jago (Barnstaple)

3 Herbie Owen (Devonport Services)

4 Cameron Duncan (Topsham)

5 Archie Symons (Withycombe)

6 Brandon Moore (Barnstaple)

7 Harry Edwards (Devonport Services)

8 Pete Keanie (Plymstock Albion Oaks).


16 Lewis Smithurst (Exeter Athletic)

17 Henry Rich (Kingsbridge)

18 Harvey Courtis (Plymstock Albion Oaks)

19 Jack Bull (Exeter Athletic)

20 Troy Elworthy (Barnstaple)

21 Oliver Latto (Paignton)

22 Bradley McKee (Brixham)

23 Tom Croal (Exmouth Community College)