Executive Committee

Stuart Read

President

Email: stuart@sabrefinancial.co.uk
Contact number: 01548 561153 01548 
President

John Murray

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: murrays5@tiscali.co.uk
Contact number: 01626770369 / 079170
Vice President

Derek Blackburn

Officer

Email: derek@sidonagroup.com
Contact number: 07802 249786
Past President

Mike Hawkes

Secretary

Email: mhawkes.secdrrs16@btinternet.com 

David Hinshelwood

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: dhinshelwood@btinternet.com
Contact number: 07974 656587
Appointment Secretary

Dean Davies

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: wraftonreff@live.co.uk
Contact number: 07837 220024
Re-Appointments Secretary

Paddy Dummett

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: paddydummett@hotmail.com
Contact number: 01884 242755 07969 
Exchange Secretary

Ivan Gunn

Treasurer

Email: ivangunn@btinternet.com
Contact number: 01398 324395

Conrad Sutcliffe

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: conradcopy@btinternet.com
Contact number: 07767 622530
Recruitment and Retention Officer

David Rose

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: d_mrose@sky.com
Contact number: 07702701309
Training Officer

Richard Steggall

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: rjakethomas@btinternet.com
Contact number: 07818 073707 
Disciplinary Secretary

Sarah Veacock

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: sarah.veacock@hotmail.com
Contact number: 07914 578466
Society Website Manager

Scott Baker

Devon Rugby Referee Society

Email: Sar.baker@yahoo.co.uk 
Contact number: 07816 026341 M
Elected Active Member