Devon RFU Club Member Representatives

Paul Ankcorn,

Tel; 01837 851611

paul_ankcornuk@yahoo.co.uk

 

Mac Bayliss,

Tel; 07793 815829 

 bayliss.mac@btinternet.com

 

Mike Brooks,

078544 02127 -

mb93@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Terry Brown,

Tel; 01752 837742 

patterybrown@gmail.com

 

Glenn Channing,

Tel 01395 578280 - 07974 014039 

glennchanning@msn.com

 

Jeremy Chugg,

07971 960222

jeremy@rubitaconstruction.co.uk

 

John Drew;

 07748 808518

 jdrew47@hotmail.com

 

Chris Forster,

01803 852062

 cfamforster@aol.com

 

Terry Friend,

01752 898759

 trf@fclnet.com

 

Roger Gash,

 01392 270932

 roger.gash@live.co.uk

 

Nigel Gooding,

07827 293683

nigelgooding@me.com

 

Martin Player,

01803 87424307817 969326

 mapjlp@yahoo.com

 

Steve Skeet,

 01803 85307307429 297737

 skeetweldit65@googlemail.com

 

Conrad Sutcliffe,

 01626 333088 07767 622530 - 01803 678210 (W)

- Skype; conradcopy - conradcopy@btinternet.com

 

Rob Taverner,

 01392 833776 - 07887 851114

 devonsor@hotmail.co.uk

 

Max Turner,

01837 840625 - 07863 356044

maxwellturner@hotmail.co.uk

 

Dickon Weller,

07779 019322  01884 266004

dickonweller@aol.co.uk

 

Kevin Westlake,

07711 285252

kevin.westlake@icloud.com

 

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

Ivan Gunn, (DRRS Finances)

 01398 324395 -07860 689293

 ivangunn@btinternet.com

 

CO-OPTED LIFE MEMBERS

Paul Harris,   Dr John Kirk,    Peter Summers 

 

APPOINTED MEMBERS

Representative from Plymouth & District Rugby Combination

Mike Freeman,

Tel: 01752 20503707702 379220

 mdfreeman48@gmail.com

 

Representative from Devon Rugby Referees Society

Paddy Dummett

 

Representative from Devon Schools Rugby Football Union

To be advised.

 

Representative from Students Rugby Football Union

TBA

 

Representative from Devon Youth and Junior Committee

Mark Goodman, 

 07815 490151

 markgoodman61@gmail.com

 

Chair of Coaching Committee

Simon Fuller,

srfuk@live.co.uk

Devon County Women & Girls Manager

Katie Lunnon, 

Mob: 07719 033811

katielunnon@hotmail.com

 

Devon Safeguarding Manager

Elaine Palmer,

Mob: 07800 534377

 elaine.palmer27@btinternet.com

 

Rugby Development Officers

Rob Masters (South & West Devon)

Tel; 07764 960390

 Email: robmasters@rfu.com

 

Jason Luff (North & East Devon),

Tel: 07590 890824

 Email: jasonluff@rfu.com

 

Community Rugby Coaches

Bob Armstrong (East Devon),

Tel: 07845 772759 - bobarmstrong@rfu.com

 

Wayne Reed (North Devon),

Tel: 07711 385927 -  waynereed@rfu.com

 

Gary Kingdom (South Devon),

garykingdom@rfu.com

 

Michael Lewis (West Devon),

michaellewis@rfu.com