Devon RFU Club Member Representatives

Mac Bayliss

Tel; 07793 815829 

 bayliss.mac@btinternet.com

 

Mike Brooks

078544 02127 -

mb93@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Terry Brown

Tel; 01752 837742 

patterybrown@gmail.com

 

Glenn Channing

Tel 01395 578280 - 07974 014039 

glennchanning@msn.com

 

Jeremy Chugg

07971 960222

jeremy@rubitaconstruction.co.uk

 

John Drew

 07748 808518

 jdrew47@hotmail.com

 

Terry Friend

01752 898759

 trf@fclnet.com

 

Simon Farmer

 simon@wbaccountants.co.uk

 

Simon Fuller

Simon.Fuller@babcockinternational.com

 

Roger Gash,

 01392 270932

 roger.gash@live.co.uk

 

Nigel Gooding,

07827 293683

nigelgooding@me.com

 

Katie Lunnon,

katielunnon@hotmail.com 

 

Conrad Sutcliffe,

 01626 333088 07767 622530 - 01803 678210 (W)

- Skype; conradcopy - conradcopy@btinternet.com

 

Max Turner,

01837 840625 - 07863 356044

maxwellturner@hotmail.co.uk

 

Stuart Quarterman

argaumstu@hotmail.co.uk

 

CO-OPTED LIFE MEMBERS

Paul Harris,  Peter Summers 

APPOINTED MEMBERS

Representative from Plymouth & District Rugby Combination

Mike Freeman,

Tel: 01752 20503707702 379220

 mdfreeman48@gmail.com

 

Representative from Devon Rugby Referees Society

Paddy Dummett

 

Representative from Devon Schools Rugby Football Union

Roger Hutchinson

 

Representative from Students Rugby Football Union

I Tucker

 

Representative from Devon Youth and Junior Committee

Nigel Middleton

exmmid@gmail.com 

Chair of Coaching Committee

Simon Fuller,

srfuk@live.co.uk 

 

Devon County Women & Girls Manager

Katie Lunnon, 

Mob: 07719 033811

katielunnon@hotmail.com

 

Devon Safeguarding Manager

Elaine Palmer,

Mob: 07800 534377

 elaine.palmer27@btinternet.com

 

Rugby Development Officers

Rob Masters (South & West Devon)

Tel; 07764 960390

 Email: robmasters@rfu.com

 

Jason Luff (North & East Devon),

Tel: 07590 890824

 Email: jasonluff@rfu.com

 

Community Rugby Coaches

Dom Caton (East Devon),

Tel:  -  DominicCaton@RFU.com

 

Wayne Reed (North Devon),

Tel: 07711 385927 -  waynereed@rfu.com

 

Gary Kingdom (South Devon),

garykingdom@rfu.com

 

Michael Lewis (West Devon),

michaellewis@rfu.com

 

Life members

Len Boddy, Dr John Kirk, Terry Brown, Ron Roberts, Roger Gash, Geoff Simpson, Paul Harris, Peter Summers, Maureen Jackson, Maxwell Turner