2016/17 Devon Senior Cup draw


The draw has been made for the 2016/17 Devon Senior Cup. It is as follows:-

First Round: 15th October 2016

Sidmouth                     v          Cullompton

B  Plymouth Argaum       v          Teignmouth

C   Paignton                    v          Kingsbridge

D Tamar Saracens          v          Okehampton

 Honiton                       v          Exeter University

F  Crediton                      v          Devonport Services

G  Tiverton                      v          Topsham

Second Round: 12th November 2016

(I)         Winner (F)                  v          Winner (B)

(J)        Winner (A)                  v          Winner (E)

(K)       Winner (G)                  v           Bye

(L)        Winner (D)                  v          Winner (C)

Quarter Final: 4th February 2017

            (M)      Winner (J)                   v          Bideford

            (N)       Brixham                      v          Newton Abbot

            (O)       Winner (K)                  v          Ivybridge

            (P)       Winner (L)                   v          Winner (I)

Semi Final: 25th February 2017

            (Q)       Winner (P)                  v          Winner (M)

            (N)       Winner (N)                  v          Winner (O)

Devon Senior Cup Final 18th March 2017


The Devon Senior Cup competition will be administered by Chris Forster on behalf of the Competitions Committee.

The Competitions Committee shall have full powers of adjudicating on all matters relating to the competition.

Any appeal against their decision must be lodged with the Hon Secretary of Devon RFU within seven days of the decision in question.

All appeals must be accompanied by an administration fee of £100 payable to Devon RFU Ltd which shall be refunded if the appeal is upheld